Where Professional Coaches come together

We would be happy to hear from you!  

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Or you can contact the members of the Managing Committee

President: Sandra Viljoen - 52513711

Vice President: Bruneau Woomed - 59402518

Chairperson Qualifying Committee: Maya Rabbat-Masson - 59412929

Member of the Qualifying Committee: Laurence Ramah - 52505280

Media Relations &Communications: Ehsan Abdool Rahman-59400043

Member Relations Officer: Richard Gourel de St Pern - 59402641

Treasurer: Zarina Kajee-Moorad - 52550955

Events Co-Ordinator: Megha Venketasamy - 57839838